2017 Spring Softball Results


Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 Black (U10) 1
    Watertown Green 4
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 Red (U10) 4
    Brighton 5
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Waltham Black 3
U10 Red (U10) 8
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Waltham U-10 Red 11
U10 Black (U10) 3
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 Black (U10) 6
    Belmont Maroon 4
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 Red (U10) 0
    Brighton 2
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
U10 Red (U10) 1
    Belmont Blue 1
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Watertown Red 4
U10 Red (U10) 4
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 Black (U10) 2
    Allston Brighton 3
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
U10 Red (U10) 2
    Watertown Red 1
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Watertown Red 4
U10 Red (U10) 1
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 Black (U10) 6
    Watertown Green 0
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Brighton 6
U10 Black (U10) 1
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 Red (U10) 0
U10 Black (U10) 2
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Belmont Blue 5
U10 Black (U10) 4
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Brighton 2
U10 Red (U10) 3
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Belmont Maroon 0
U10 Red (U10) 4
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Watertown Red 3
U10 Black (U10) 0
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Belmont Blue 12
U12 Black (U12) 12
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 Red (U10) 1
U10 Black (U10) 1
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 Black (U10) 7
    Watertown Green 0
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Watertown Red 4
U10 Red (U10) 1
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 Black (U10) 4
    Belmont Maroon 4