2018 Spring Softball Results


Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
U10 2018 (U10) 0
    Brighton 4
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Watertown Red 0
U10 2018 (U10) 1
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Belmont 5
U10 2018 (U10) 2
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
U10 2018 (U10) 8
    Belmont 5
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
U10 2018 (U10) 8
    Watertown Blue 0
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Belmont 5
U10 2018 (U10) 1
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Watertown Blue 0
U10 2018 (U10) 4
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
U10 2018 (U10) 2
    Brighton 1
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
U10 2018 (U10) 4
    Watertown Red 5
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
U14 2018 (U14) 7
    Maynard 14
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
U10 2018 (U10) 5
    Watertown Blue 0